Or call us toll-free
between 9am-5pm
HST Time

Fax: USA
(425) 963-8080

Enchanted Picture
Music by Peter Makena

“Enchanted” is a collection of inspired songs that engage our hearts and lift the spirit.
The rhythms and melodies express a joy and appreciation and take the listener to a variety of enchanted places!
The lyrics and poetry of the words remind us of the preciousness possibilities that arise, when we have love wisdom and compassion in our hearts.

1. Every Life listen

2. To Love only listen

3. Mujaison listen

4. Enchanted listen

5. Dancing Inside

6. So Glad

8. Practice Compassion listen

9. Natural Peace listen

10. Wild Companions listen

11. River from the Sky listen

12. This we have now listen

13. Yes listen

7. Loveswing

Homex x About Usx x Anugamax x Peterx x Orderx x Eventsx x Reviewsx x Linksx x Free Catalog

© Copyright 1995-2007 Open Sky Music